history html

Mr. Thierry Van Essche (1977-1987)
Mrs. Lilian Monici (1988-1990)
Mr. James P. Duffy, III (1991-2007)
Mr. Jaber Jallad* (2008-2009)
Mr. Burton Gintell* (2010-2011)
Ms. Jennie Dallery (2012-mid 2013)
Mr. Burton Gintell* (mid 2013-2016)
Co-Presidents Mr. Burton Gintell* and
Mrs. Beathe-Jeanette Lunde (2017)
Mrs. Beathe-Jeanette Lunde (2018-2019)
Mr. Richard Leblond (2020-current)


* Mr. Jaber Jallad and Mr. Burton Gintell were granted the honorary title of President Emeritus at the Annual General Meeting held on January 20th, 2018 in recognition of their work in reviving the Club in 2008 and helping it grow in membership in the following 10 years.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.